Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977212964 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 75 / Semi-retired.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping myself healthy and my mind active, enjoying every day no matter what I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors and watching wildlife.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, considerate of others, reliable, flexible in activities, warm, affectionate and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and willing to do for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Follow The River' was about a woman who survived the ordeal of being captured by the Indians and escaping to find her way back home. Once you start reading it, you don't want to put it down and I really missed her when the book was finished. They made a movie about it and it doesn't compare to the mental picture it portrays as you are reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful mother I had.
  2. My two children,
  3. My health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hard worker and can still have fun doing it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I may appear to not need someone, but it is because I have been alone for many years and have had to do for myself. I enjoy company, cooking for someone else, and sharing.