Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977212366 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 37 / I am an Administrative Assistant and a fully time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate camping and being outdoors. I go camping every year with my family at a spot that they have been camping at for fourty years. It is the only time I feel at complete peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with my friends and sister. I like to go to the movies and watch television. And I like to find things to do outside, like walking or biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that the person is honest and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my eyes first. I have green eyes that change color depending on the color I wear. And the eyes also have freckles in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I can't remember the author or the books name. But the story was about a women who worked for her father as an editor who came across a manuscript and set out to find the author. When she finds the author the story he wrote had some twists and turns that she came to find out effected her husband. The ending was fabulous and was the best part. It had a twist at the end that made the whole book great. And if I told you it wouldn't be as good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my family members are the most important people in my life.
  2. My Friends, those who tell when I have something suck in my teeth.
  3. My education, although not finished yet, still going strong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may be bright and whitty but I am horrible at English. I need to be around people I hate to be alone. I would like to get married and have kids someday. I really need someone who can be supportive and honest with me.