Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977211268 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 79 / banking, parttime

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live my life and enjoy it to the fullest and be grateful to God for what He has given me. I would like to be a loving and caring partner for the right man. I hope if I met the right person and there was distance between us, that would not hinder us from developing our relationship from friends to partners. South Carolina is not home really. I came here because of a job opportunity but I feel it is time for a change. A new adventure that will take me "home".

I typically spend my leisure time

Either oil painting, some TV, on the computer searching out something or just playing games there, reading a good book, going to the movies and/or out to dinner. I have two loves, the mountains (I'm a Tennessee gal) and the ocean...where I wish I could spend much more time. I like days that I can kick around like going to estate sales or shopping for a craft to complete.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a positive outlook on life. At this point in life, I don't expect to be his first love. BUT I do want to be his with unconditional love that I also want to give him. I also want a Christian husband who realizes the importance of having God in a marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and friendly with a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to "get away" into a good mystery or romance. I also like history and astronomy books or videos. Hubble photos...the mysteries and beauty it has unveiled are beyond description.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Loyal and close friends
  3. My health in body and mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is hard to answer. Not sure...maybe my adventurous personality???

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving person who appreciates being alive. I enjoy being with family and friends. Commitment is very important to me. I'm an emotionally healthy woman who can still trust and have faith. I have been in banking since 1966 (now parttime). But I am SOOO ready to move on! I am financially independant. I love cruises! The Caribbean sand and sun are fantastic!!! I am a hopeless romantic! I love the simple things of life. Sitting in front of a fire on a wintery night and holding hands with my best beau who is my friend and husband. Yes, I want to marry again. If you don't, then I am not for you.