Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977210164 A Single Woman in Phoenix, NY 43 / National Customer Service Manager for a Small Package Courier Compnay

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but mostly my family, my career, my future, and the Buffalo Bills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my neice & nephew. I also like to go to football, baseball & hockey games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone who has mutual intrests, goals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. It is your typical love story. I have read this book more times then I can count and each time I get all flustered as to whether or not Elizabeth & Mr Darcy are going to get together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Greg Williams was fired

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

No