Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977206868 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 41 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active, I like to do anything active as long as i am up doing something.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids and friends i like to be around others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, so i try to enclued people that i have just met to be a part of our group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter, i just wanted to see what all the hipe was about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My son
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really 28 every one thinks i am a teen ager.And it does not look good when you say you have kids.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really not a hard person and i do believe every one deserves a chance, but some people take advantage of that kindness, i am not one of those people.