Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977206761 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 52 / Attorney

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating what I have, not being focused on what I don't have

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, long walks (especially by the ocean), travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life and enjoys living it; a postive person

The first thing people notice about me

My charm, wit and sunny personality, of course

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper - a book about a family with a very ill child who have another child to be a medical donor match for the first. Great character development in this book made it a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful family
  2. a fun, loving group of friends
  3. an occupation that makes a difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In spite of my occupation, that I still love just being a girl

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

there's more later