Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977205559 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 56 / I sell promtional products which are imprinted items with logos

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dreams - finding success and happiness in life and a partner to share it with. Nothing would please me more than to find someone whose smile lights up the room and who makes my heart melt when she looks deep into my eyes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would hope that you are happy to be alive, eager to see what today brings. That you are a genuine woman interested in a real relationship with a good guy. You are not phony, selfish, or inconsiderate. In addition, you're smart, sassy, very sexy, flexible and tolerant.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, it may not be immediate, but you'll soon notice that I am both soft spoken and a man of my word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family that seems to be always there for me with support and wisdom
  2. My health - without it, what would you have?
  3. My business for providing me a living and continually giving me goals to strive for

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive