Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977205164 A Single Woman in New Haven, IN 72 / administrator of contract services.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Haven, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Haven, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoyment of the out-of-doors.Love bicycling..weekend rides and week long tours...Hilly Hundred to Amishland..because you not only get to exercise but you get to enjoy the countyside and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride my bike, work out at the Y, walk, garden and sip tea on my back poarch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and a love of life. A person that looks at each day as an adventure and not a chore. It would be very nice that if they liked to ride road bikes...a riding partner for day rides and tours.

The first thing people notice about me

My steadfast honest nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books... I listen to them..I couldn't single out a specific one..I enjoy crime mysteries, general mysteries,The Cat Who series, Mrs Pollifex, Stephine Plum, the classics...no westerns, King, Rice or love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The guidence and love of my parents
  2. my children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually warm and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am quiet, softspoken, generous and loyal.