Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977200166 A Single Woman in Nashville, GA 52 / Office Mang. of a Physical Therapy & Fitness clinic.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus & my kids are top on the list.But you might say I'm passionate about whatever I'm doing. From relationships to work,to playtime,to the holidays,or even just listening to one of many favorite songs. I'm also big on respect,honesty,common sense,fairness & the power of positive thinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping with activities with the teens at my church,exercising,movies, concerts,amusement parks,traveling,cake decorating,home projects,listening to music,reading,watching TV...Love a good football game,"Go Dawgs!" (My old cheerleading spirit kicks in)Also like to watch the Lakers;especially in the play-offs.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a growing relationship with Jesus. Someone that wants to share a life together and knows a strong,loving,respectful,trusting,passionate & fun relationship is worth the effort.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible & cookbooks. Also favs..The Birth Order Connection by Dr.Kevin Leman-I highly recommend it to all, it's about finding & keeping the love of your life. Also The Five Love Languages, The Shack & Total Forgiveness(author ?)the title kinda says it all. It helped to put my feelings in perspective & honestly pray "good" for those who caused deep hurt in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my children
  3. the opportunities the Lord gives me to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age seems to cause confusion.People mistake me for my son's older sister.Not complaining,but sometimes I get overlooked by the opposite sex, because they think I'm too young for them.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

My daughter(25) works part-time & lives with me to help with my stepmother who also lives with me due to her having Alzheimer's. My son(29) lives in north GA & is a Teacher. I'm so proud of both my kids!!! Also, I presently attend a pentecostal church.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, sherlock holmes, i like some of all-action,romantic,old or new!