Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977198758 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 48 / Real Estate and Social Work

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jarvis christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jarvis christian college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel most passionate about being happy. To find a great balance between my relationships and my career, and creating a full life for myself and my loved ones is my primary focus these days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies (whether at home or at the theatre). I enjoy plays, dining and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my compliment. I need to know that chivalry is not dead. I love a kind, easy going man who likes to live a peaceful life. He will be equally as happy spending a day at home or away. It is very important to find a person with morals, character, a great sense of humor. It would be nice to meet someone who has good relationships with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy and sweet smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read many books for leisure. The books I usually read are manuals related to work).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy until you get to know me. I'm consistant and reliable.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love "Love". I look forward to establishing long lasting relationships. My friends have been with me since I was a young girl and I think that says a lot about who I am and how I value good people in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae