Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977198560 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 53 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends...spending time with them, entertaining...enjoying life with those that you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the time of day or the day of the week....attending one of my nephew's baseball or basketball games, dinner with friends, entertaining or helping a friend to organize a party, going to the movies, a weekend getaway, organizing the day or week ahead, the spa, bike riding.....it depends on who I am with and what day it is....I am pretty flexible and easy going!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How good I am with children and/or assisting people in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Her Shoes - the life of two sisters finding their strengths and weaknesses, finding themselves. Comparing and contrasting it to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dedicated and sincere I am to building relationships, personally & professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm allergic to cats, I love my dog!I'm in the process of moving to Connecticut.