Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977198365 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 55 / Accounting Clerk for an Office Furniture Dealership

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn about new things, new technologies, new ideas, new activities. I feel the most alive when I am learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cycling (in season), playing on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is willing to learn new things, new activities and is willing to teach me what they know.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Pieces, by James Frey. An autobiography of a 23 year old addicted to alcohol and cocaine. It was a first person account of the journey through detox and recovery. It was different from most books I have read on the subject as it had a "stream of consciousness" style. It was also more honest than most books on the subject - it was not preachy or condescending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love 60's and 70's (and yes, some 80's) Rock-n-Roll. I have a substantial music collection. I like all kinds of animals (even those with scaly skins!)