Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977195561 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 61 / Support for mentally disabled

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Nature, beauty in my surroundings, keeping fit and active and pursuing my outdoor interests. Music, intellectual stimulation, good conversation and humor are essential in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pursuing my outdoor interests: horses, walking, skiing, kayaking, ice-boating. At home, watching DVD's, listening to music, reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, open-minded approach to life. Humor, energy and keeping active. Kindness with a non-judgemental attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and unique experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Key to Yourself". I learned how powerful and guiding our inner selves are. Our thoughts and a positive attitude dictates both the direction and quality of our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, energetic and attractive body
  2. Home
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am a unique combination of qualities not normally found together. I have an adventurous and passionate spirit. I am open-minded and warm. I relish stimulating conversation and activities.