Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977190759 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 65 / High School Teacher/College Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionalte about my children because they have been my life's work. I teach high school and college students, and am passionate about reaching them where they need improvement with life skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I create things...for my home, to entertain as in food, and ways to teach better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That is... honest in how they represent themselves, in their goals, in their emotions. I want to know the real person and not just their image. And enjoy being with me....

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and confidence....they compliment each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading about creating better habits for teens...I teach them! The Red Tent...written by my daughter's professor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. My beliefs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly non-threatening to anyone. People, mostly women, are not sure of other women who are sure of themselves, AND, they do no believe you are not out to take over.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am enjoying this time of my life....I really love having adult children and knowing they are taking care of themselves. I still have 'rules' but the freedom to now go whenever I want and set my own schedule is fun!