Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976829665 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 42 / Electrician, Residential, Comercial, & Industrial

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play music, it's something I've done and have enjoyed doing for years. It allows me to express myself with out words.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Tv/Movies, Hiking, Reading, Time spent with friends and family.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with Love on their mind, toward themselves and to others....

The first thing people notice about me

My Care of others needs...or desires

The last book I read and enjoyed

A.D. Kessler: " A Fortune At Your Feet" A great book about realestate...Easy to read and understand...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God / Love
  2. Loving Family
  3. Great Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love everyone.......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm enjoy romantic enviroments, and can be very intimate w/ my partner, I Love Children and would love a Boy and a Girl...