Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976826767 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 52 / Television Production

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Diversity and culture. Constantly learning, growing and seeing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating and drinking with friends, going to movies, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kid. A coming of age story set in the South during the Civil Rights Movement. At times the writing was so poetic and insightful that it made me pause.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Beauty in art, nature and the human spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at the moment.