Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976821567 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 37 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about painting and drawing. It allows me time to think while I create. It's a means to express yourself and share your work with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, painting designs on old furniture, walking my dog, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. Fun loving and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and caring. Dedicated .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Poisonwood Bible. It is about a woman that takes her four daughters to Africa with their missionary father. It describes her strength and also gives the daughters perspective of the situation. I liked the strong character analysis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving and supportive family.
  2. My friends are very important to me.
  3. I am thankful for my church family .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I can handle most situations. I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that will share the things that I enjoy most in life.