Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976821270 A Single Woman in Steubenville, OH 42 / Higher Education - administrative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Steubenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Steubenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Steubenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling as an opportunity to spend time with good friends. Many of my travels have been to religious sites, but I also have a great appreciation for fun and relaxation. I enjoy seeing new places and taking a break from the normalcy of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most enjoyable leisure time is spent with good friends over dinner or playing games. I enjoy cards and a variety of board games. In my quiet personal time I like to read and do puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Since my faith is of utmost importance to me, I am looking for someone who shares my basic values. I admire people who are considerate and who treats others respectfully.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and welcoming personality. I try to give people the benefit of the doubt before forming negative impressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quentins by Maeve Bianchi. The story is set around a cafe in Ireland. It told multiple stories of many people who were connected with the cafe in some way or another. Although there were some liberal themes to the book, overall, I enjoyed the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I tend to be reserved until I am comfortable with others, I have a playful nature. I am light-hearted and enjoy joking around with my friends and co-workers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a variety of life experiences and have learned to be flexible in new environments. Having lived in a foreign country I value the importance of considering life from multiple perspectives.