Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976820965 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 53 / Online Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of iowa

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and being physically active. Whether its hiking, skiing, snowshoeing or yoga I am in. I also value and love spending time with family, friends and my dog Fred.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends where I am. If I am at home I enjoy being active and taking advantage of living in Colorado - so skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer. I also need my regular hot yoga classes to maintain my sanity and keep my back from being problematic. When traveling I love to see the local highlights - be it an art museum or the best beach or tasting the local cuisine. Mostly, I believe that variety is the spice of life and have fun going trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am pretty open and am looking for someone who is honest, comfortable being himself, fun loving and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and read everything from fiction to non-fiction. I hate to admit it but the last books I just blasted through (meaning I couldn't put them down and spent too many nights staying up late reading) was the Twilight series. To balance out my tween reading spree I did read a few non-fiction books (Dreams of My Father and What the Dog Saw).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My love of animals
  3. My friends and family who share life fully with me (the good, bad and ugly times - mostly good though)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor and find life to be an entertaining experience - my friends love that I keep learning constantly and am always surprised by the things people do and say. Despite not being a drinker I manage to have fun just about anywhere.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I need to physically meet people to know if there is really a connection. I only gather a limited amount of information talking on the phone and emailing, but do feel this is valuable initially.