Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976809665 A Single Woman in Toccoa, GA 66 / Visual Artist and Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Toccoa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Toccoa, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toccoa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If the question refers to personal interests, I would say reading, learning new things and most of all creating things, whether it be a work of art, a garden or a building project.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical: working out, dancing, long leisurely walks anywhere, tennis, swimming. Socially: dining out or at home with friends, arts events and museums, flea markets and festivals, day trips. Solitary: reading, listening to books on tape, a good movie at home with a cat in my lap, flower gardening, doing projects of all sorts, redecorating, making art.

The most influential person in my life has been

A generous spirit: (kindness, empathy and good will) combined with intelligence and good humor. Oh dear, that's more than one isn't it?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling - not just for juveniles and even better on audiotape. Vivid descriptions of an imaginary world with great characters who are sympathetic without being self-righteous. The author has a great sense of justice and fun. One feels right at home with the young wizard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful and supportive and loyal friends and family
  2. my creative and intellectual abilities and my health mental & physical
  3. kindness and compassion in myself and others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My resilience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would love to have someone in my life that I can spoil and love and admire. I believe that the physicality of a relationship, (including making love) is very important and should be fun!