Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976803476 A Single Woman in Kula, HI 41 / Service Supervisor at a Non-profit Agency working with Disabled adults

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kula, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter, she is my world! I also love to write, it helps me express myself; I love to snowboard, I feel free as can be when I am riding; I love to coach/teach as well, I love to help someone learn something new!

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, at the beach, at the park or at each others houses! I also read alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was about Catholocism vs. science. I liked the way the author weaved the story together...many twists at the end..almost too many.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health of all my family
  2. My beautiful daughter
  3. Live in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive