Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976802175 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 51 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about son and my work. I love my son dearly and I could go on and on about him but I will stop for now. I love my occupation and I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I am also passionate about being physical active to keep my life in balance. I am completely content with my life with the exception of having a good man to share my good quality with on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends, be outside playing any kinds of sports activities, read, rent or go to movies and playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an emotionally and financially stable man.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I read a book all the way through. I think I spend to much time on the computer looking up interesting and mundane information to read and learn about and then there is little time to pick up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good, caring person who would just like to find a good caring man to help join my son and I to make a good family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am 40 years old and would like to meet the right man that is nice, nuturing, caring, friendly, emotionally and financially stable. I would love to raise my son and continue to build a family with a man I love.