Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976801576 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 53 / Publishing and Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I were to describe my passion in life, it would be to travel and take more risks. I am not one to sit still very much. I love going to places that I have never been and meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be trust. Knowing the man in my life is the person that I can count on no matter what the case.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code.I found the theory very interesting and the art history fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing...great childhood, open minded parents.
  2. My travels in the world.
  3. My career accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am someone you can trust and count on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal