Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976801477 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 45 / Property Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my realtionship with my family and my close friends. I enjoy the time spent with them in every regard. I truly apperciate the importance of having people in your life to care for, and them to care for you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner parites with my friends, watching sports, laying out at the pool or beach, taking a nice(not to long)drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. I really apperciate someone who is comfortable enough with themselves, they enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated when I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada. Half fictional book based on a young intern for a fashion magazine. Light reading, strictly pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person. What you SEE is what you GET.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not looking to get married tomorrow, I want to meet and make new friends. I enjoy getting to know someone and apprecitating our friendship.