Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976801270 A Single Woman in Texarkana, AR 41 / I am a Curriculum Specialist for a school district in Texarkana, TX.

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and living life to the fullest with no regrets. I feel you should enjoy what you do and the people you associate with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my daughter. I would love to travel more though.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is very laid back, but yet very goal oriented. This person should be God-fearing and family oriented as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of style and my ability to intermingle with people from all walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Purpose Driven Life. The book was about finding your purpose in life through God's plan. I loved the book because it put things in perspective for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is my heart, my all.
  2. I am most thankful for my family because they are my rock and foundation.
  3. I am thankful for Jesus' sacrifice that he made for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me is that I am not a superficial person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an only child, but I am not the bratty type of only child. I am very generous and I love to do for others.