Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976800974 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 36 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, spending time with my family, being a good, loyal, loving friend. I am passionate about my studies, and learning new things. I am passionate about art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he has a strong relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an open person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Waking the Dead." It's about the importance of living life to the fullest and living from your heart. It describes the beauty and frailty of life, and encourages you to not merely exist but to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me.