Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976797975 A Single Man in Winter Garden, FL 37 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I absolutely love what I do. I love making a difference and helping people. I love spending time with my family and getting together with them at least once a week. My job affords me the opportunity to travel the country and I love going to new places and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports. Gator football, Duke basketball, NASCARTraveling is a big part of my life as well. I absolutely love traveling new places and spending time at the beach. Anywhere involving good food, good drinks and great friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can laugh with. Someone who when something good happens or when something bad happens, they are the first one's that I want to talk to and share it with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Law School ruined reading for me! I typically read magazines, usually on airplanes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal