Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976795774 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 37 / Business Owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a girlfriend that i can trust .. One whom i don't have to worry about cheating or using me. Someone, who i can become best frineds with

I typically spend my leisure time

lots of time , to much

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, caring and inner beauty..

The first thing people notice about me

i'm straight forward. If i like something you'll know it.. Also that i tend to put myself second.. This is probably a bad quality but, thats how i was brought up

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read non fiction like newpapers etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Finding what makes me happy
  3. learning that I can't change every problem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and shyness.. This sometimes gets mistaken for me being anti social towards people whom i just meet.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not sure just yet..