Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976784178 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, TX 43 / VP of Small eCommerce Business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and my family. My family is very important to me. They have been a great source of inspiration.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, ice skating, bicycling, and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend and companion. Someone that is supportive and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That would depenend on the setting. When in a large group I tend to be very quiet and reserved. In a small group I suppose it would be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Broker" by John Grisham. I have always enjoyed Grisham's books. I also just finished "State of Fear" by Michael Crichton. It was a very good book also. I enjoy listning to books on tape when I am alone on the road. It's a great way to pass the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My faith.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet and reserved when I am in a group of people. The best way to get to know me is one-on-one.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am planning to move back to San Antonio in the next few months.