Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976782080 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 71 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping with discarded dogs and cats. Getting them in better health and in pet friendly homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Landscaping, visiting other TX towns and cities

The most influential person in my life has been

Intregrity, geniuneness, playfullness, supportive, adventureous, yada, yada, yada

The first thing people notice about me

My big eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

OHMYGOSH - I can't remember it has been awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my ability to make others laugh.
  2. Thankful for my creative ability and my confidence.
  3. Thankful for my past that has pushed me forward toward the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My character. My name, I use BRYN, a derivitive of my name, Brenda.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a party girl but I love to entertain, cook, clean, etc....