Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976764274 A Single Woman in Punta Gorda, FL 59 / salesperson

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess my family and friends. I am close to my family. I have have had 2 close friends since high school. I have a couple of other friends I have been close to for over 10 yrs.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, tv, reading, talking, travel, Disney world, working, computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as much as possible. I often have 2 or 3 books in the works. It was a humorous lighthearted mystery. I just purchased several books I will start soon - The Davinci code, Dreamweaver for dummies, and another mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is good
  2. I have 2 wonderful dogs
  3. I have good family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not a drinker, smoker,or drug user. I do not mind occasional drinking however I do not want someone who abuses alcohol, smokes or uses drugs. I have one or 2 drinks a yr. I like conversation. I am a hard worker. I am humorous, witty, and quick minded.