Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976568584 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 83 / I am retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid golfer, good books family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader, golfer, grandfather. family

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, slim to average build. sense of humor enjoys some of the things that I do non controlling and a lover of life

The first thing people notice about me

The way they walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

On the Dime by Michael Connley a mystery about an old murder and robberyI enjoy all types of mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Grandchildren
  3. My family , including my sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any idea

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am easy to be with non controlling can laugh at myself for doing something dumb