Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976568279 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Consulting Actuary for a Benefits Consulting Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very caring person and I strongly value my reltionships with my parents and friends. In any relationship (family, friend, romantic) I put in 110%. It is really important to me. I carry over this trait professionally as well. I am very dedicated and always put my all into everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. My niece is very special to me and I would do anything for her. I love to spoil her. I love to explore the city and see movies, broadway shows, go to museums, Yankee games, and exploring new restaurants. Sunday brunch is a personal favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding, senstitive, supportive, communicative with a big heart and a good sense of humor. (Ok, that's more than 1)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very warm and endearing person. I am easily approachable and give a friendly dismeanor. I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually belong to a book club and the last book we read was "The Namesake." I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was about the life of an Indian boy and his relationships with his family and with girlfriends. He learns the meaning of his name and how that effects his life. I am currently reading "Sleep Toward Heaven" and I really enjoy that as well. It is 3 separate stories that all converge to one. It is written very well. I can't wait to finish it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may give a shy first impression but I tend to warm up pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Once we get to know each other, I'll tell you anything you want to know. Just ask...:) Looking forward to getting to know you.