Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976564377 A Single Woman in Bloomingburg, NY 38 / Credit and collection assoicate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bloomingburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bloomingburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomingburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, My art and art in general. But most passionate about is Womens and Animal Rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically drawing, painting, listening to music, reading or watching a movie. I like to go out to concerts or clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a fun-loving outgoing spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy around new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stiff: The secret lives of human cadavers. Its about exactly what the title says. What happens to the human bodies that are donated to science. Its written humorously but in a matter of a fact way. She gives you the blunt truth that most people do not wish to know or never really thought about. Its very eye openning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family
  2. Good health for me and my family
  3. Being able to commune with whats left of unspoiled nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, since I tend to be quiet at first meeting people sometime just let me be and they are missing out on all the glory that is Jennie :) that they would get to see if they just gave me a bit more time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet