Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976546772 A Single Woman in Black Creek, WI 57 / real estate management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Black Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Black Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Black Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a fruitful day that postively impacts those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Active outdoors, cooking and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Much like myself, a partner who is "centered". Someone who enjoys sharing his experiences, where his friends consider him a happy and energetic person. Must love to get outside and burn off his worries and stress through activities. A doer (is that a word).

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a tendency to read reference books that apply to my lifestyle. My last book was on Feng Shui. I'm trying to complete some remodeling. It explains the Chinese art of designing with color and placement to allow the energy(chi) to flow. It sparked my creative side, and continues to challenge my thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Supportive family unit.
  3. Lots of things, and far to many to list in three (3) s.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A peace that truly comes from within. I believe it's my faith that allows this internal strength and perserverance.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm well traveled, having lived west of the Mississippi for 17 yrs. (mostly Ca.). I look forward to continuing the second half of my life, with more traveling and experiences. I love coffee cafes, wind in my face and hanging out with little people (under 5').