Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976543970 A Single Man in Dover, PA 41 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a good time with friends and loved ones. I love to be outdoors doing things like play golf, hiking, and biking. I'm also passionate about football. Go PSU and Eagles!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors playing golf. For indoor leisure time I enjoy a good movie or television show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me I always seem to be smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bleachers by John Grisham. Simly stated it's about the life of a high school football coach in a small rural town. I think it's different than anything he has ever written before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - because they are very supportive in whatever I do.
  2. My job - everyone needs to make a living and I've been very fortunate.
  3. My health - illness is very prominent and I feel very fortunate to be healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable and easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

Not at this time.