Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976543169 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 56 / Manager of Textbook Department at a major University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, I love to be able to be taken to different places, be different people, see different times. Nothing is more satisfying than a well written story or more fustrating than one that could be great but fails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking the dog, surfing the net, listening to music, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is the foundation of any good relationship. It helps to know what the other person is thinking so that you avoid playing head games with each other. Too many relationships fail because of a lack of trust between the parties.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet. It does take time for me to warm up to a person but once I do I am a very loyal to that person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Dangerously, it is the biography of Merian C. Cooper, one of the creators of the original King Kong and many other classic films. He lived a life that would make a classic adventure film itself and the book provides many behind the scene stories of so many classic and favorite films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My friends
  3. My sight

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I have in the past couple of years caught the travel bug and have gone to Ireland, England, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic and Austria.