Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976542774 A Single Man in Oakland Park, FL 45 / police officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Notre Dame football!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on projects around the house, spend time with friends and plan on and do fun and interesting things either around the neighborhood or wherever it may be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to be totally into me as I am into them.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't remember the last book I read or what it was about? (most likely fiction)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationships with family and friends
  2. stable employment
  3. believing in myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I work the afternoon shift and this sometimes has made minor problems with other people. I do have the weekends off though. Shift work sometimes sucks!