Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976535678 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 48 / Program Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowie state university
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowie state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself to have the freedom to travel, to take a class, to spend time with people I enjoy being around, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time out with friends, going out to the movies, traveling and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Battle Field of the Mind by Joyce Meyers. The book discusses the process to gain control over our inner thoughts by casting down negative feelings. The book focuses on staying in a positive posture by taking every thought captive in the renewing of the mind to overcome life obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nothing more at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, local news, forensic files