Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976533280 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 62 / I am a counselor who works with troubled children/families.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work, helping others when in need, travel, ongoing learning and being a good and loyal friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, visiting with friends, working in my garden, watching a good movie and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities I look for include intelligence, a sense of humor,sensitivity and minimal alchol use.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is a friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Secret Life of Bees. I enjoyed the book very much and for several reasons. The story was excellent and in a subtle way, presented Catholicism practiced in a non-traditional manner. Very creative and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Good friends
  3. For the sacrifices my parents made in raising me and siblings that have allowed me to make meaningful decisions in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I imagine that people don't notice my passion about many things, right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I consider myself to be fun, easy to be around and very open minded.