Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976527176 A Single Woman in Cohoes, NY 65 / healthcare

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cohoes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cohoes, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cohoes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess you could say honesty is my greatest passion in my life whether it be at work or just day to day with people I know.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping(if my budget allows)walking,spending time with my family or relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who shares the values I have and not looking for romance right away.I want to start out as friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't get too much time to read.Most of my reading material is science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 jobs that I enjoy
  2. Having a wonderful family with very close ties
  3. Having the good health,ability,and energy to work 2 jobs to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I will not see anybody that drinks or does drugs.