Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976527077 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 42 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working with and advocating for children that are often overlooked and unwanted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, running, with family and friends, taking classes and on day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that he be dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing that people notice about me first is my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel. What I liked most about it was the fact that you can tune out the world and become part of the fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the experiences it gives.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away that I wish they would is that I am down-to-earth.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two cats that I spoil.