Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976526781 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 55 / Instructional Designer/Writer/Author

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring all that life has to offer including opporunities to travel and meet new people. Most of my life adventures have been solo sojourns and now I am ready to share these experiences with someone. So, you might say that I'm passionate about finding a mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out with friends either for a meal, conversation, concert and/or hike. I read a lot for work and for pleasure. When I really have time, I like to get in the car and find a new place to hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, gentle humor, a sense of adventure and a love of the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My current bedside book is "The Way to Love - The Last Meditations of Anthony De Mello", a Jesuit who ran a center in India before his death. It's all about detachment and being judgement free. My last self-help book was "Secrets of the Millionaire Mind" which evoked some 'aha' moments for me. I took Nora Roberts' novel, "Morrigan's Cross" on my Christmas vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The opportunity to live near and enjoy natural beauty
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having never really thought about the subject much, I can't really give a definitive answer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.