Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976524273 A Single Man in Matthews, NC 50 / Utilities/Construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Matthews, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest! The older I get, the more I realize that many of life's opportunities and circumstances bring few second chances. Taking advantage and jumping on for the ride is a must for me. I'll never see and do it all, but I intend to explore and experience as much as I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending a lot of time with my friends. Usually, I will meet them out after work for dinner and socializing. I like catching the latest sports event on the wide screen at a pub or grill. I'm an avid Carolina Panthers fan and love going to their games. A number of other activities include weekend getaways, entertaining guests at home, cooking, any outdoor activity (espically where water is involved), exercise at the gym and on the tennis court(love that game)! Staying in is nice too, nothing is better than a gripping movie that takes my mind away....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of security, that is happy and confident with her inner being.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and courteous nature. People find that I am easy to talk to and be around, and that I am a sincere and compassionate individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, my exposure to reading is limited to magazines and news articles in the paper. I tend to read up on world events, sports news and the latest headlines. Picking up a book is a rarity with my schedule and the way that I prioritize my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two beautiful daughters, my greatest gift in life!
  2. For my parents and all they have done for me through the years.
  3. The man upstairs, who has blessed me with great friends and a life I love living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I say it, I mean it! I tend to be a rather "direct, and to the point" kind of person. I like knowing where I stand and what direction I'm going in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Just to let you know that I'm very sincere about meeting, not just any woman, but the right woman. Chemistry is extremely important to me! It may take time but I'm willing to wait for that match. I'm ready to commit to a meaningful relationship. That investment of my time and energy, is a serious and important matter for me, so I'm not here to waste anyone's time.