Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976523274 A Single Woman in Hot Springs, AR 53 / Government work

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hot Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hot Springs, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hot Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my children, having a peaceful home. I really am a traditional woman. I have used my parents as an example as how to treat the person whom I am in a relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE rafting ! I enjoy most outdoor stuff. I love to travel or just take a road to just see where it ends. I enjoy swaping receipts with my friends. I love to take my kids to their sporting events. I am a hands on Mom. I could also just hang out at home and watch TV. I love going to the farmers market too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely kind, easy going and loving man.I tend to be drawn to more of the quiet type.

The first thing people notice about me

Being kind and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first five people I will meet in heaven. It was very surprising. I figured it would be different people that I would meet. How people from our past do have alot to do with our future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children.
  2. My faith in God
  3. Being able to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything right now

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going. I hate confrontation. I am a earthy woman. I would prefer being in jeans and a tank top all the time. I am very feminine. Pretty much a girly girl.