Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976516471 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 61 / Paralegal -- assist attorneys

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. Being productive. Politics, exercise, art, gardening, working on projects, home improvements, interior decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, gardening and working on projects at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Body by God. An owner's manual to the human body. How we should take care of it. The back to nature aspects of nutrition and being healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My son (and only child)
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh, so I love a good joke. I love oak trees. I love flowers and plants. I'm all about love and peace.