Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976512772 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 49 / Non Profit Children's Foundation

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania and nyu
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania and nyu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kiddos (2), Music, Working out, Spinning, my job, art

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my kiddos, going to the gym, and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I think humor is very important. However, communication, patience, kindness, and attraction are all pretty important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wave....It is about big wave surfers and the ocean in general. It is a fascinating book and has made me realize that Laird Hamilton really is a God:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful for mine and my children's health which gives so many choices
  2. I am thankful for the ability to be physically active
  3. I am grateful for my parents and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can not see how much somebody cares or how big their heart is upon an initial meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit