Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976511574 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 47 / Financial Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with others. I really value my friends and enjoy spending time with close friends and family.... even better if that time is spent hiking, golfing, downhill skiing, or traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Downhill skiing, hiking, reading, going to the movies, spending time with friends, going out to dinner, traveling, golfing, etc. I love to try new things and enjoy doing almost anything with the right person/people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I most value in others are: a good sense of humor, trutworthiness, compassion and caring, and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to have fun, laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read pretty often.. this would always be changing. I read a lot of the best sellers and try every now and then to throw in something I wouldn't normally read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family.
  2. My education and ability to be independent and self-sufficient.
  3. My health & ability to do any activity I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one... I am not too hard to figure out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love catching re-runs of "Seinfeld."