Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976503772 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family. I try to be available for my kids in their time of need or in their moments of happiness. I enjoy family get-togethers and holidays with them. I love nature and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

It seems like I am kept busy with keeping my house in shape- indoors and all the yard work. I enjoy walking my dogs, reading good books, going to movies, and other cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, humorous, romantic man who loves the outdoors, animals, and being active.

The first thing people notice about me

People assume that I am very gregarious (but I think I tend towards the shy side).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. My oldest son gave it to me for Christmas and I couldn't put it down. I highly recommend it! I just finished reading "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren which helped me answer the question of "Why am I here on earth"?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. That I like my job.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very trustworthy and don't lie.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person who enjoys almost any activity. I love dinner and dancing or just camping out in a tent. I am very flexible and willing to try new ideas or activities- especially if it is something my partner enjoys!