Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5976500667 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 50 / Information Technology Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationships I have with people I care for. Also learning, improving myself...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, playstation2 games, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no quality I consider important enough to mention here at this time.

The first thing people notice about me

The vibe I project.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four agreements, by Miguel Ruiz. It was how we behave towards ourselves and how that affects our lives. It was succint. It didn't take 8 books to get to the point. I guess some need elaborate stories to understand a point. Maybe if the author stretches the point across multiple books, there's more money to be made? I prefer being direct and to the point. Life is short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters (two, one 11, one 14)
  2. My few really good friends
  3. My immediate family (parents, brother)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The mask I wear is very very thin.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love my cat.